Visit | My Account | Today's Hours: CLOSED
Regular Hours
Monday-Thurs 9:30am – 8pm
Friday 9:30am – 5pm
Saturday 9:30am – 5pm
Sunday Closed

 

Holiday Closings
New Year’s Day January 1, 2024 (Monday)
Easter Sunday March 31, 2024 (Sunday)
Memorial Day May 27, 2024 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4, 2024 (Thursday)
Labor Day September 2, 2024 (Monday)
Thanksgiving Eve November 27, 2024 (Wednesday) Close at 3:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day November 28, 2024 (Thursday)
Christmas Eve December 24, 2024 (Tuesday)
Christmas Day December 25, 2024 (Wednesday)
New Year’s Eve December 31, 2024 (Tuesday)

 

2024 All Staff In-service Days (Fridays)

(Library closed to public until 12:00)

February 2 9:00am – 12:00pm
May 3 9:00am – 12:00pm
August 2 9:00am – 12:00pm
November 1 9:00am – 12:00pm

subscribe to our newsletter

get news on events, new arrivals, and more.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.